483603_533052273391225_102190023_n

 

A quick visual image of how I’m feeling atm!

I just jumped on the scales. So proud. I’ve dropped 2 pounds this week! Best decision ever to get a trainer. She slaughters me every session, but it’s getting results! And for those wondering, I’m doing a protein shake meal replacement to lower my calorie intake. So I’m having a really anti-oxidant plus muesli for breakfast with goji berries, cranberries, chia seeds, linseed, flaxseed, sunflower seeds, rolled spelt and oats. Then morning snack of fruit. Lunch healthy variable – I try to have salad or vege. And then dinner is protein powder, almond milk (for clear and luminous skin), banana, apple, berries, and three pitted dates blitzed in the blender. It’s super filling and gorgeous.

So woo-hoo. Attacking life!!!

